Term Dates

2019-2020

Term Starts Term Ends Holiday Dates
Term 1 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Friday 18th October 2019 Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November
Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January
Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 6th April -Friday 17th April
Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 Tuesday 21st July 2020 Wednesday 22nd July – TBC

Staff Training – Monday 2nd September 2019

Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020

Holidays in Term Time

Department for Education regulations now stipulate that parents are not permitted to take their children on holiday during the school term. All schools are now subject to this regulation. Please follow the link to read full detail

DfE Education Regulations 2013 on absence during term time

Requests for leave of absence from school in exceptional circumstances must be directed in writing to your child’s Year Manager.

For queries or information regarding attendance issues, please use the contact page